GSCE

George School of Competitive Exams

Helpline : 9830277100/200/300

George Telegraph l Since 1920

ICS, WBCS, BANK, RAIL, PSC, Staff Selection, School Service, Police, LIC, CDS, NDA

TO BE UPDATED LATER ON

Date Day Centre Name Time
12/12/15 Saturday Tamluk 11.30 A.M
Haldia 01.30 P.M
13/12/15 Sunday Bolpur 11.30 P.M
14/12/15 Monday Durgapur 11.30 A.M
Garia 11.00 A.M
15/12/15 Tuesday Howrah Maidan 11.00 A.M
16/11/15 Wednesday Islampur 02.00 P.M
Malbazer 02.00 P.M
17/12/15 Thursday Coochbehar 12.00 P.M
Dinhata 10.30 A.M
Alipur 10.30 A.M
18/12/15 Friday Jalpaiguri 11.30 A.M
Dhupguri 01.00 P.M
19/12/15 Saturday Shivmandir 12.00 P.M
Siliguri 10.00 A.M
20/12/15 Sunday Bongaon 11.30 A.M
21/12/15 Monday Burdwan 11.30 A.M